Monday, August 2, 2010

Dam-Funk: Future Sound of Modern Funk Mix

Dam-Funk put together a 45 minute mix last week while on tour in Croatia called the Future Sound of Modern Funk. I don't suppose I need to tell you what it covers, and how good it is.'s funky...and it's awesome.

Download the 45-minute Dam-Funk mix:
The Future of Modern Funk (MP3)

J1 – LiftOff [intro]
Devonwho – Slapshot
Reggie B – Khemitian Temple [Instrumental Version]
Teeko X. – BustAMOVE!GO!OFF
Chesca & Elliot York – Twilight Fades
B. Bravo – Two 2 Tango
AD Bourke – Cosmic Connection feat. Amalia
Distant Starr – Here We Go
Odidisee – Curl
Pudge – Jungle Funk [Jus Dance]
Subtitle x DâM-FunK – Experts
AD Bourke – One For Me
Grooveman Spot – Affection feat. Ahu
Teeko / Dibia$e / Devonwho – Young Funklords
Electric Wire Hustle – Unknown Instrumental aka Track 8
Computer Jay – Slipping!!
Fatima – Warm Eyes
Dam-Funk – The Funk Is 4 U/Outro [Unreleased]
Via: Stones Throw

No comments:

Post a Comment